HIV Pre-Exposure Prophylaxis: What Obstetrician-Gynecologists Need to Know

A webinar jointly provided by The American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG) and CDC’s Expert Panel on HIV Reproductive Health and Preconception Care.

Wednesday, October 26th, 2016:

  • 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm MT
  • 10:00 pm – 11:00 am PT

TO REGISTER: http://aetc.adobeconnect.com/e1k2kg6y5oz/event/registration.html

For questions, please contact Macsu Hill at hillma@sn.rutgers.edu.

Continuing education for this event is available.

 

You Might Also Like